Meet Our Staff

Sales

Dean Tennison
Owner/President
dean@specialtyas.com
Roni Vest
Business Manager
roni@specialtyas.com
Steve Sesslar
Title Clerk
steve@specialtyas.com
Mike O'brien
Sales Manager
mike@specialtyas.com
Mindy Gradiv
Sales
mindy@specialtyas.com
Dan Kauffman
Sales
dan@specialtyas.com
Chris Roy
Sales
chris@specialtyas.com
Jeff Schimttauer
Sales

Parts / Service / Rentals

Andy Flowers
Parts/Service Director
andy@specialtyas.com
Eric Wilson
Parts Manager
eric@specialtyas.com
Roxanne Harmon
Rental Specialist/Parts Clerk
roxanne@specialtyas.com
Sherry Rennie
Accounting
sherry@specialtyas.com
Chuck Davis
Service Technician
Ryan Comston
Service Technician
Rick Goodman
Service Technician
rick@specialtyas.com
Dave Herb
Service Technician
Daryl Beane
Service Technician

Rockbridge Toy Hadiver

Michael "Griz" Meketa
Sales Manger
griz@specialtyas.com
Bob Fout
Sales
bob@specialtyas.com

Ewing to Marine & Storage

Armand Romano
Sales Manger
armand@specialtyas.com
Specialty RV Sales 26758 RT. 33 Rockbridge, OH 43149 740-279-1681
Copyright © 2018 Specialty Toy Haulers • RV Dealer Website DesignPrivacy Policy